Meet Our Board


Board Together

CFPCU Board of Directors


Steve Hooks

Chairman

steve.hooks@cfpcu.org


Ray Muse

Vice Chairman

ray.muse@cfpcu.org


Jerry Morey

Treasurer

jerry.morey@cfpcu.org


Sherrie Tomlinson

Secretary

sherrie.tomlinson@cfpcu.org


Ray Ballard

Director

ray.ballard@cfpcu.org


Don Westberry

Director

don.westberry@cfpcu.org


Janie Clark

Director

janie.clark@cfpcu.org

Audit Committee


Mack Palmer

Audit Committee

mack.plamer@cfpcu.org